The Killers

Imploding The Mirage


Most recently dispatched: 12 April

The new full length album from The Killers.

Recorded in Utah, Vegas and LA and self-produced in conjunction with Shawn Everett and Jonathan Rado of Foxygen, ‘Imploding The Mirage’ features guest spots from former Fleetwood Mac guitarist Lindsey Buckingham, as well as kd lang, Weyes Blood, Adam Granduciel of War On Drugs, Blake Mills, and Lucius.

More Items From The KillersSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Killers Imploding The Mirage
  • 1.My Own Soul's Warning
  • 2.Blowback
  • 3.Dying Breed
  • 4.Caution
  • 5.Lightning Fields (featuring k.d. lang)
  • 6.Fire in Bone
  • 7.Running Towards a Place
  • 8.My God (featuring Weyes Blood)
  • 9.When the Dreams Run Dry
  • 10.Imploding the Mirage

Item code: 0852570
Info correct on: 6/12/2020