The Killers

Direct Hits

Double LP

Vinyl reissue of the greatest hits album from the legendary indie-rockers The Killers, originally released in 2013, providing an awesome insight of their adored music for fans anew and old. Now available on double 180g black vinyl.

It features all of the band’s classic tracks, plus two studio cuts available only in this collection (“Shot At The Night” and “Just Another Girl”), plus one extra bonus track (“Be Still.”)

More Items From The KillersSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Killers Direct Hits
  • 1.Mr. Brightside
  • 2.Somebody Told Me
  • 3.Smile Like You Mean It
  • 4.All These Things That I've Done
  • 5.When You Were Young
  • 6.Read My Mind
  • 7.For Reasons Unknown
  • 8.Human
  • 9.Spaceman
  • 10.A Dustland Fairytale
  • 11.Runaways
  • 12.Miss Atomic Bomb
  • 13.The Way It Was
  • 14.Shot At The Night
  • 15.Just Another Girl
  • 16.Be Still

Cat no: 00602557342772
Info correct on: 19/12/2017