The Jaded Hearts Club

You’ve Always Been Here

LP white / grey marbled

The highly anticipated album from The Jaded Hearts Club, a supergroup consisting of lead vocalists Miles Kane and Nic Cester (Jet), bassist Matt Bellamy (Muse), guitarists Graham Coxon (Blur) and Jamie Davis (Transcopic), and drummer Sean Payne (The Zutons).

“Jamie and I were FaceTiming a lot discussing how or even if we could carry on during lockdown, and we kept sending each other links to song ideas. We eventually stumbled across the legendary live performance ‘Reach Out’ by The Four Tops in Paris in 1967 which touched a deep nerve. It was pure joy, and uplifting energy – exactly what we needed to hear during the darkest initial few weeks of lockdown so we decided to try and do a cover of it somehow with our band members spread across 3 countries.”

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Jaded Hearts Club You’ve Always Been Here
  • 1.We'll Meet Again (Vera Lynn)
  • 2.Reach Out I'll Be There (Four Tops)
  • 3.Have Love Will Travel (The Sonics)
  • 4.This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me) (Marvin Gaye)
  • 5.Nobody But Me (Human Beinz / Isley Brothers)
  • 6.Long And Lonesome Road (Shocking Blue)
  • 7.I Put A Spell On You (Screamin' Jay Hawkins)
  • 8.Money (Barrett strong)
  • 9.Why When The Love Is Gone (Isley brothers)
  • 10.Love's Gone Bad (Chris Clark)
  • 11.Fever (Peggy Lee)

Item code: 4050538609035
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 5/8/2020