The Interrupters

The Interrupters

LP new press
LP old press

The self-titled album from ska-punk-rockers The Interrupters, this album is full of really fun and catchy songs with political messages throughout. We're definitely fans of them. Their album Say It Out Loud, made it into our top 20 albums of 2016 as well.

The Interrupters in the shop

More Items From The InterruptersSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Interrupters The Interrupters
  • 1.Take Back The Power
  • 2.White Noise
  • 3.Can't Be Trusted
  • 4.Liberty
  • 5.Judge Not
  • 6.This Is The New Sound
  • 7.Family (feat. Tim Armstrong)
  • 8.Easy On You
  • 9.A Friend Like Me
  • 10.Last Call
  • 11.Haven't Seen The Last Of Me

Item code: interrupters
Info correct on: 17/4/2024