The Interrupters

Live In Tokyo!

LP black
LP pink/black/splatter

Most recently dispatched: 5 August

Indies exclusive LP is on 'pink w/ black splatter' coloured vinyl.

A live album from the incredible Kingston visitors The Interrupters, massive ska-punk driven tunes.

Los Angeles based Alt-rock quartet THE INTERRUPTERS are releasing their first-ever live album “Live In Tokyo!” with a set list that captures the live power that made them one of the busiest touring bands in the world, with fan favorite songs from each of the bands three albums including hit tracks such as “She’s Kerosene,” “Gave You Everything,” “Take Back The Power” and “Bad Guy.” Their greatest hits performed in the greatest way you can see THE INTERRUPTERS: LIVE!

This recording captures the band that is known for their powerful live performances which features the band’s most popular tracks from their three Hellcat Records albums.

More Items From The InterruptersSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Interrupters Live In Tokyo!
  • 1.Intro / A Friend Like Me (Live)
  • 2.By My Side (Live)
  • 3.Take Back The Power (Live)
  • 4.Title Holder (Live)
  • 5.She Got Arrested (Live)
  • 6.Title Holder (Live)
  • 7.Bad Guy (Live)
  • 8.Gave You Everything (Live)
  • 9.On A Turntable (Live)
  • 10.She's Kerosene (Live)
  • 11.Family (Live)

Item code: 205402
Info correct on: 14/6/2021