The Hunna

The Hunna

LP black + flexi
LP blue
Tape blue

Most recently dispatched: 28 October

The fourth full length album from the anthemic rockers The Hunna.

The Hunna return with their fourth studio album, 'The Hunna' The band’s first self-titled album is a statement of intent as the band scale new heights.

Watch this space, The Hunna have rebirthed with a vengeance.

More Items From The Hunna

The Hunna The Hunna
  • 1.The Storm
  • 2.Trash
  • 3.ugazi
  • 4.Find A Way Out (Back To You)
  • 5.Circles
  • 6.Other Side
  • 7.Take A Ride (Lights, Camera, Action)
  • 8.Sold My Soul
  • 9.Sick
  • 10.You Can't Sit With Us
  • 11.Apologies
  • 12.Untouched Hearts
  • 13.The Calm

Item code: LMWR005LP
Label: LWM Records
Info correct on: 4/11/2022