The Hunna


Sorry - sold out
Signed CD
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Blue sparkle 2xLP
Sorry - sold out
Signed 2LP
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Expected 28th August

Debut album from one the UK's fastest rising bands, The Hunna! It's the kind of anthemic, feel-good guitar-indie-rock fans of Catfish & The Bottlemen and Circa Waves will be into!

The Hunnadrome

More Items Related To The Hunna

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Hunna 100
  • 1.Bonfire
  • 2.We Could Be
  • 3.She's Casual
  • 4.You & Me
  • 5.Alive
  • 6.Piece by Piece
  • 7.Never Enough
  • 8.Waiting
  • 9.Brother
  • 10.World is Ours
  • 11.Sycamore Tree
  • 12.Still Got Blood
  • 13.Bad For You
  • 14.Coming Home
  • 15.Be Young
  • 16.Rock My Way

Item code: HTR004
Label: High Time
Info correct on: 3/9/2016