The Horrors

Strange House [vinyl]

LP & 7"
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

LP reissue of The Horrors' debut album originally released in 2007. Raucous Hammond organ-driven, post-rock n'roll garage-rock! Includes a bonus 7" with The Horrors Theme on vinyl for the fist time!

Luminous release show!

More Items From The HorrorsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Horrors Strange House [vinyl]
  • 1.Jack The Ripper
  • 2.Count In Fives
  • 3.Draw Japan
  • 4.Gloves
  • 5.Excellent Choice
  • 6.Little Victories
  • 7.She Is The New Thing
  • 8.Sheena Is A Parasite
  • 9.Thunderclaps
  • 10.Gil Sleeping
  • 11.A Train Roars
  • 12.Death At The Chapel
  • 13.Death At The Chapel [7"]
  • 14.The Horrors Theme

Cat no: strangehouse
Info correct on: 13/10/2016