The Horrors

Primary Colours


Most recently dispatched: 4 March

The Horrors silence critics with this huge reinvention, ditching the sloppy noisy garagepunk of old and replacing it with Krautrock gloom, My Bloody Valentine-esque guitar sound and forward-thinking experimentalism. Recorded with Chris Cunningham (creator of those infamous Aphex Twin videos) and Geoff Barrow from Portishead.

1. Mirror's Image
2. Three Decades
3. Who Can Say
4. Do You Remember
5. New Ice Age
6. Scarlet Fields
7. I Only Think Of You
8. I Can't Control Myself
9. Primary Colours
10. Sea Within A Sea


More Items From The HorrorsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Horrors Primary Colours

Item code: XLCD418
Label: XL Recordings
Info correct on: 4/6/2020