The Hold Steady

Separation Sunday [deluxe]

White LP

Most recently dispatched: 12 September

Deluxe reissue of The Hold Steady's second album Separation Sunday remastered from the original tapes and now including six bonus unavailable / unreleased tracks!

Cattle and the Creeping Things

More Items From The Hold SteadySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Hold Steady Separation Sunday [deluxe]
  • 1.Hornets! Hornets!
  • 2.Cattle and the Creeping Things
  • 3.Your Little Hoodrat Friend
  • 4.Banging Camp
  • 5.Charlemagne In Sweatpants
  • 6.Stevie Nix
  • 7.Multitude of Casualties
  • 8.Don't Let Me Explode
  • 9.Chicago Seemed Tired Last Night
  • 10.Crucifixion Cruise
  • 11.How a Resurrection Really Feels
  • 12.212-Margarita
  • 13.The Most Important Thing
  • 14.Cattle and the Creeping Things (Demo)
  • 15.Charlemagne in Sweatpants (Demo)
  • 16.Crucifixion Cruise (Guitar Demo)
  • 17.Crucifixion Cruise (Piano Demo)

Item code: SeparationSunday
Info correct on: 11/11/2016