The Hold Steady

Almost Killed Me [deluxe]

Blue LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Deluxe reissue of The Hold Steady's debut album Almost Killed Me remastered from the original tapes and now including 5 rare tracks including their first single Milkcrate Mosh.

The Swish

More Items From The Hold SteadySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Hold Steady Almost Killed Me [deluxe]
  • 1.Positive Jam
  • 2.The Swish
  • 3.Barfruit Blues
  • 4.Most People Are DJs
  • 5.Certain Songs
  • 6.Knuckles
  • 7.Hostile, Mass.
  • 8.Sketchy Metal
  • 9.Sweet Payne
  • 10.Killer Parties
  • 11.Milkcrate Mosh
  • 12.Hot Fries
  • 13.Curves and Nerves
  • 14.You Gotta Dance
  • 15.Modesto Is Not That Sweet

Cat no: AlmostKilledMe
Info correct on: 11/11/2016