The Handsome Family

Milk and Scissors


Notify me when this item is released / available

In March 2020 Loose will release The Handsome Family's first two records, Odessa (1995) Milk & Scissors (1996), on vinyl LP. This will be the first time these records have been released in Europe.

The Handsome Family Milk and Scissors
VJLP254.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Lake Geneva
  • 2.Winnebago Skeletons
  • 3.Drunk By Noon
  • 4.The House Carpenter
  • 5.The Dutch Boy
  • 6.The King Who Wouldn't Smile
  • 7.Emily Shore 1819-1839
  • 8.3-Legged Dog
  • 9.Country Song
  • 10.Amelia Earhart vs. The Dancing Bear
  • 11.Tin Foil
  • 12.Puddin' Fingers

Cat no: VJLP254
Label: Loose
Info correct on: 25/2/2020