The Ghost Inside

The Ghost Inside

LP regular

Most recently dispatched: 29 September

The long awaited and hugely anticipated return from The Ghost Inside, marking their first new studio album in 6 years since 2014's Dear Youth.

‘The Ghost Inside’ is said to be made up of 11 songs of “determination, deep resolve, reflection, and newfound hope”.

More Items Related To The Ghost Inside

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Ghost Inside The Ghost Inside
  • 1.
  • 2.Still Alive
  • 3.The Outcast
  • 4.Pressure Point
  • 5.Overexposure
  • 6.Make Or Break
  • 7.Unseen
  • 8.One Choice
  • 9.Phoenix Rise
  • 10.Begin Again
  • 11.Aftermath

Item code: 274632
Info correct on: 9/6/2020