The Futureheads

The Chaos


Released 26th April

The Futureheads return with a new record! Check out the video for new tune 'Heartbeat Song' below when they played at NEW SLANG on the 15th April! We love this band!

Heartbeat Song at New Slang!

More Items From The FutureheadsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Futureheads The Chaos
  • 1.The Chaos
  • 2.Struck Dumb
  • 3.Heartbeat Song
  • 4.Stop The Noise
  • 5.The Connector
  • 6.I Can Do That
  • 7.Sun Goes Down
  • 8.This Is The Life
  • 9.The Baron
  • 10.Dirt In The Map
  • 11.Jupiter

Item code: NUL007CD
Label: Nul Records
Info correct on: 24/4/2020