Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 16 April

Vinyl re-issue of Future Sound of London's seminal album, Dead Cities. Marking 25 years since its original release this cult album is pressed on vinyl for the first time since its 1996 release.

More Items From The Future Sound Of LondonSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Future Sound Of London Dead Cities
  • 1.Herd Killing
  • 2.Dead Cities
  • 3.Her Face Forms In Summertime
  • 4.We Have Explosive
  • 5.Everyone In The World Is Doing Something Without Me
  • 6.My Kingdom
  • 7.Max
  • 8.Antique Toy
  • 9.Quagmire / In A State Of Permanent Abyss
  • 10.Glass
  • 11.Yage
  • 12.Vit Drowning / Through Your Gills I Breathe
  • 13.First Death In The Family

Item code: 3537463
Label: UMC / Virgin EMI
Info correct on: 12/3/2021