The Four Owls

Nocturnal Instinct

LP purple

Most recently dispatched: 9 January

The Four Owls are back! It's been 5 years since the release of underground smash ‘Natural Order’, and believe us when we tell you, it has been worth the wait.

High Focus Records is proud to present ‘Nocturnal Instinct’, the highly anticipated brand new 14 track album from UK super group The Four Owls. 

Deformed Wing (Leaf Dog), Big Owl (Fliptrix), Bird T (Verb T) & Rusty Takeoff (BVA) reunite to bring you a modern day Hip Hop masterpiece, pushing the levels even further than ever before, whether it be the lyrics & concepts on display or Leaf Dog's stellar production. As a testament to the heights the Owls are currently soaring at, ‘Nocturnal Instinct’ features some of the most legendary talent from NYC: Roc Marciano, R.A. The Rugged Man, Kool G Rap & Masta Killa (Wu-Tang Clan). The album also contains the answer to 2015’s classic ‘Think Twice’ as the legendary DJ Premier makes a welcome return to lend his golden sound to the incredible ’100%’. On top of this Smellington Piff represents on the album's opening track 'Sound The Alarm' and kicks it off in true style.  In short, ‘Nocturnal Instinct’ is as CLASSIC as it gets. Brace yourselves! 

‘Nocturnal Instinct’ is officially released on the 17th of April - Stay Locked

‘Nocturnal Instinct’ comes with a digital download upon fulfilment of your order.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Four Owls Nocturnal Instinct
  • 1.Sound The Alarm Feat. Smellington Piff
  • 2.Coming Home
  • 3.Pioneer Feat. Kool G Rap
  • 4.Be Free
  • 5.Honour Codes
  • 6.Life Lines
  • 7.100% Feat. DJ Premier
  • 8.Air Strike Feat. R.A. The Rugged Man
  • 9.Dark Days Feat. Roc Marciano
  • 10.Let Go
  • 11.Deadly Movements Feat. Masta Killa
  • 12.Lessons
  • 13.I Got You
  • 14.All My Life Part 2

Item code: HFRLP098
Label: High Focus Records
Info correct on: 11/6/2020


Hip Hop