The Flaming Lips

With A Little Help From My Fwends

CD + poster
5 left

We've got some A3 sized posters tro give away with the CD (you only pay a little extra P&P)

With A Little Help From My Fwends is the new album from Flaming Lips and a track-for-track tribute to The Beatle's St' Peppers with each tracks featuring guests like Miley Cyrus, Moby, Foxygen, My Morning Jacket, J. Mascis and lots more!

free posters!

Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds live

More Items From The Flaming LipsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Flaming Lips With A Little Help From My Fwends
  • 1.Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club [ft. My Morning Jacket, Fever The Ghost And J. Mascis]
  • 2.With A Little Help From My Friends [ft. Black Pus And Autumn Defence]
  • 3.Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds [ft. Miley Cyrus And Moby]
  • 4.Getting Better [ft. Dr. Dog, Morgan Delt And Chuck Inglish]
  • 5.Fixing A Hole [ft. Electric Wurms]
  • 6.She's Leaving Home [ft. Phantogram, Julianna Barwick And SPACEFACE]
  • 7.Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! [ft. MJ Keenan, Puscifer, Sunbears]
  • 8.Within You Without You [ft. Birdflower And Morgan Delt]
  • 9.When I'm Sixty-Four [ft. Def Rain And Pitchwafuzz]
  • 10.Lovely Rita [ft. Tegan & Sara And Stardeath And White Dwarves]
  • 11.Good Morning Good Morning [ft. Zorch, Grace Potter And Treasure Mammal]
  • 12.Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club (Reprise) [Ft. Foxygen & Ben Goldwasser]
  • 13.A Day In The Life [ft. Miley Cyrus And New Fumes]

Cat no: BELLA457V
Label: Bella Union
Info correct on: 17/11/2014