The Flaming Lips

The King's Mouth

LP + MP3 Code!

Please note: this is NOT the RSD19 edition.

The fifteenth full length album from the acclaimed The Flaming Lips.

King’s Mouth sees the iconoclastic outfit once again tread uncharted territory. These 12 new originals are threaded together by cinematic narration courtesy of The Clash’s Mick Jones. Additionally, the music parallels front man Wayne Coyne’s immersive art installation of the same name.

More Items From The Flaming LipsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Flaming Lips The King's Mouth
  • 1.We Don't Know How and We Don't Know Why
  • 2.The Sparrow
  • 3.Giant Baby
  • 4.Mother Universe
  • 5.How Many Times
  • 6.Electric Fire
  • 7.All For The Life Of The City
  • 8.Feedaloodum Beetle Dot
  • 9.Funeral Parade
  • 10.Dipped In Steel
  • 11.Mouth Of The King
  • 12.How Can A Head

Item code: BELLA889VS
Label: Bella Union
Info correct on: 21/5/2019