The Flaming Lips

American Head

Double LP black
Double LP tri-colour
Sorry - sold out

Most recently dispatched: 8 April

Double LP is on tri-coloured vinyl and includes a download code.

The 21st studio album from legendary The Flaming Lips.

The album is comprised of thirteen new cinematic tracks, produced by longtime collaborator Dave Fridmann and The Lips. Among them, “God and the Policeman” featuring backing vocals from country superstar Kasey Musgraves. AMERICAN HEAD takes on a welcome temporal shift that occupies a similar space to that of THE SOFT BULLETIN or YOSHIMI BATTLES THE PINK ROBOTS and just may be their most beautiful and consistent work to date.

More Items From The Flaming LipsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Flaming Lips American Head
  • 1.Will You Return/When You Come Down
  • 2.Watching The Lightbugs Glow
  • 3.Flowers Of Neptune 6
  • 4.Dinosaurs On The Mountain
  • 5.At The Movies On Quaaludes
  • 6.Mother I've Taken LSD
  • 7.Brother Eye
  • 8.You N Me Sellin' Weed
  • 9.Mother Please Don't Be Sad
  • 10.When We Die When We're High
  • 11.Assassins Of Youth
  • 12.God And The Policeman
  • 13.My Religion Is You

Item code: BELLA1052V
Label: Bella Union
Info correct on: 26/6/2020