Double LP
20+ left

Most recently dispatched: 10 August

Needle Mythology reissue a special expanded album edition of Finn, the album released by New Zealand’s most celebrated musical siblings Tim and Neil Finn to acclaim both from critics and long-time fans who had followed the pair’s work since their time in together in Split Enz. This is the first time Finn has received a vinyl release.

Released in close collaboration with Tim and Neil, the newly-expanded Finn comes with an entire album The Finn Demos, which gathers together ten songs from 1989’s legendary Murchison St sessions, remastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. Convening at Neil’s new Melbourne apartment with a view to making an album together, Tim and Neil embarked on an intensely productive period, writing several songs that would briefly result in Tim joining Crowded House for the resulting Woodface album.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Finn Brothers Finn
  • 1.Only Talking Sense
  • 2.Eyes Of The World
  • 3.Mood Swinging Man
  • 4.Last Day Of June
  • 5.Suffer Never
  • 6.Angel's Heap
  • 7.Niwhai
  • 8.Where Is My Soul
  • 9.Bullets In My Hairdo
  • 10.Paradise (Wherever You Are)
  • 11.Kiss The Road Of Rarotonga
  • 12.Catherine Wheels (Demo)
  • 13.Prodigal Son (Demo)
  • 14.Four-Stepping In 3/4 Time (Demo)
  • 15.There Goes God (Demo)
  • 16.It's Only Natural (Demo)
  • 17.Weather With You (Demo)
  • 18.Strangeness And Charm (Demo)
  • 19.Four Seasons In One Day (Demo)
  • 20.In Love With It All (Demo)
  • 21.How Will You Go (Demo)

Item code: NEMYLP006
Label: Needle Mythology
Info correct on: 30/5/2022