The Durutti Column

Keep Breathing

Double LP red

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 6th November 2020

Demon Records presents the first ever vinyl pressing of The Durutti Column’s 2006 studio album ‘Keep Breathing’.

Formed in Manchester in 1978, The Durutti Column were one of the first acts signed to the iconic Factory Records by Tony Wilson. Primarily the project of guitarist and vocalist Vini Reilly, the group have a cult following with notable fans including Brian Eno and John Frusciante.

First released in 2006, ‘Keep Breathing’ was seen by many as a return to form. The album draws on a diverse range of genres from jazz, classical, post-punk and folk music - all tied together with serene melodies and the unmistakable guitar sounds of Vini Reilly.

More Items From The Durutti ColumnSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Durutti Column Keep Breathing
DEMREC744.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Nina [3:52]
  • 2.It's Wonderful [5:20]
  • 3.Maggie [5:32]
  • 4.Helen [4:47]
  • 5.Neil [5:07]
  • 6.Big Hole [5:17]
  • 7.Let Me Tell You Something [7:02]
  • 8.Lunch [3:55]
  • 9.Gun [5:35]
  • 10.Tuesday [4:31]
  • 11.Agnus Dei [6:43]
  • 12.Waiting [6:50]

Item code: DEMREC744
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 28/9/2020