The Dangerous Summer

Mother Nature

LP white

The fifth full length album from The Dangerous Summer, a wonderful band that create huge emo-rock songs that are drenched with life-affirming lyrics and soaked in heart-warming sounds. Fans of Jimmy Eat World, Deaf Havana, Have Mercy and The Starting Line should check this band out immediately.

"Mother Nature is a raw force; and one that will give us life and swallow us all in the same breath. She is endless beauty, and the single reminder that we are all connected as one."

The Dangerous Summer in Kingston - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items From The Dangerous SummerSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Dangerous Summer Mother Nature
  • 1.Prologue
  • 2.Blind Ambition
  • 3.Bring Me Back To Life
  • 4.Way Down
  • 5.Virginia
  • 6.Starting Over / Slow Down
  • 7.Where Were You When The Sky Opened Up?
  • 8.It Is Real
  • 9.Violent Red
  • 10.Mother Nature
  • 11.Better Light
  • 12.Consequence of Living

Item code: TDSLP5
Label: Hopeless
Info correct on: 29/5/2020