The Cure

Live At Hurrah, NYC, 15th April 1980


Most recently dispatched: 19 August

On April 1980 The Cure started their very first tour out of Europe, including three nights at Hurrah, New York, and on the very first night of such an exciting adventure for the Crawley four is when this gem was recorded. Presenting their classic second album "Seventeen Seconds" to a loving (and sometimes confrontational) American audience, the giants of Post Punk prove to be in top shape with a bullet proof repertoire to please any die-hard fan. 12 tracks that prove beyond any doubt why they'd turn into untouchable giants.

More Items From The CureSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Cure Live At Hurrah, NYC, 15th April 1980
  • 2.Fire in Cairo
  • 3.In Your House
  • 4.10:15 Saturday Night
  • 5.Accuracy
  • 6.Grinding Halt
  • 7.Play for Today
  • 8.Boys don't cry
  • 9.Jumping someone else's train
  • 10.A forest
  • 11.Secrets
  • 12.Seventeen seconds
  • 1.Three.Imaginary Boys

Item code: DYI03
Label: Deaf Youth Industries
Info correct on: 29/6/2021