The Cribs

The Cribs

LP transparent pink
20+ left
2 CD
CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP black

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 6 March

The Cribs' first three classic albums are returning to stores on limited edition coloured vinyl, cassette and definitive 2CD editions which feature never-before heard songs, demos, covers and remixes.

The reissue collection includes the band's 2004 self-titled debut album, back on vinyl for the first time in over twelve years, this time on limited edition Pink Transparent vinyl.

This album is where it all began for the Wakefield trio. Recorded almost twenty years ago at the legendary Toe-Rag studios, and produced in part by US underground musician Bobby Conn, 'The Cribs’ took the band from DIY heroes to wider public acclaim, thanks to the album's "supreme pop melodies" (NME) and cult hits such as 'Another Number’ and 'You Were Always The One’.

The Cribs in Kingston Market - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items From The CribsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Cribs The Cribs
  • LP transparent pink
  • 1.The Watch Trick
  • 2.You Were Always The One
  • 3.The Lights Went Out
  • 4.You and I
  • 5.Things You Should Be Knowing
  • 6.Another Number
  • 7.What About Me
  • 8.Learning How To Fight
  • 9.Tri'elle
  • 10.Baby Don't Sweat
  • 11.Direction
  • 12.Third Outing
  • 2 CD
  • 13.Fevers and Seizures
  • 14.Feelin' It!
  • 15.Song From Practice 1
  • 16.Another Number (Bobby Conn Session)
  • 17.What About Me (Bobby Conn Session)
  • 18.Baby Don't Sweat (Bobby Conn Session)
  • 19.Third Outing (Bobby Conn Session)
  • 20.Another Number (Original Demo)
  • 21.On The Floor (Original Demo)
  • 22.You & I (Original Demo)
  • 23.Death To The Dead Bodies (Original Demo)
  • 24.Third Outing (Original Demo)
  • 25.Tri'elle (Original Demo)
  • 26.Feelin' It! (Original Demo)
  • 27.I Gotta Go To L.A. (Original Demo)
  • 28.Song From Practice 1 (Original Demo)
  • 29.Baby Don't Sweat (Squirrel 7" Version)
  • 30.What About Me (Demo)
  • 31.Run A Mile
  • 32.Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
  • 33.Death To The Dead Bodies (4-Track Demo)
  • 34.Feelin' It! (4-Track Demo)
  • 35.Song From Practice 1 (4-Track Demo)

Item code: COOP810
Info correct on: 2/3/2023