The Cribs

New Fellas

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
The Cribs' second album has plenty of undiscovered gems on it! If you only got in to Thr Cribs over the past year or so, this is as good a time as any to start picking up their back catalougue!


The Cribs at New Slang

More Items From The CribsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Cribs New Fellas
  • 1.Hey Scenesters!
  • 2.I'm Alright Me
  • 3.Martell
  • 4.Mirror Kissers
  • 5.We Can No Longer Cheat You
  • 6.It Was Only Love
  • 7.The New Fellas
  • 8.Hello? Oh...
  • 9.The Wrong Way To Be
  • 10.Haunted
  • 11.Things Aren't Going To Change

Item code: WEBB082CDL
Label: Wichita
Info correct on: 30/6/2010