The Cranberries

Wake Up And Smell The Coffee [RSD23]

LP Record Store Day

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP Record Store Day: usually dispatched next working day

LP Record Store Day: these are limited to 1 per customer

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2023. Available from Saturday 22nd April over the counter, with online sales beginning at 8:00pm on Monday 24th April. Strictly 1 per customer. Click notify me above to be kept up to date.

***FIRST TIME ON VINYL***Wake Up and Smell the Coffee is the fifth studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries, issued for the first time on vinyl for Record Store Day 2023.

Originally released in October 2001, the album sold 1,300,000 copies within it’s first year of release and was widely seen as a return to form for the band as they reunited with producer Stephen Street.

With this first ever vinyl release the artwork, designed by the legendary Storm Thorgerson (Pink Floyd), can now be fully appreciated.

This release is the latest reissue in UMR’s on-going catalogue work with the Cranberries following on from the deluxe reissues of their debut album Everybody Else is Doing It… and multi-million-selling follow-up No Need To Argue, as well as two vinyl editions of the band’s greatest hits collection Stars, and Remembering Dolores, a new compilation release that celebrated the life of much-missed singer Dolores O’Riordan.

More Items From The CranberriesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Cranberries Wake Up And Smell The Coffee [RSD23]
602448858511.png RSD 2023
  • 1.Never Grow Old
  • 2.Analyse
  • 3.Time Is Ticking Out
  • 4.Dying Inside
  • 5.This Is The Day
  • 6.The Concept
  • 7.Wake Up And Smell The Coffee
  • 8.Pretty Eyes
  • 9.I Really Hope
  • 10.Every Morning
  • 11.Do You Know
  • 12.Carry On
  • 13.Chocolate Brown

Item code: 602448858511
Label: UMC/Geffen
Info correct on: 21/3/2023