The Cranberries

No Need To Argue

LP white
LP clear & pink
LP clear & blue

Reissue of the iconic Irish band The Cranberries excellent second album originally released in 1994. No Need To Argue takes on a much direct and rock-driven approach to their debut but is nonetheless spectacular.

Propelled by the hit song “Zombie” about the Irish conflict, the album was a worldwide smash and helped make the band one of the biggest of the 90s. With a more mature approach to songs and subject matter the album features many highlights including "Ode To My Family", "Yeats' Grave" and "Ridiculous Thoughts" with a more lively rock sound than their much mellower debut album. 

More Items From The CranberriesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Cranberries No Need To Argue
  • 1.Ode To My Family
  • 2.I Can't Be With You
  • 3.Twenty One
  • 4.Zombie
  • 5.Empty
  • 6.Everything I Said
  • 7.The Icicle Melts
  • 8.Disappointment
  • 9.Ridiculous Thoughts
  • 10.Dreaming My Dreams
  • 11.Yeats' Grave
  • 12.Daffodil Lament
  • 13.No Need To Argue

Cat no: PLAIN202LP
Label: Plain Recordings
Info correct on: 11/6/2018