Full length album from Kingston visitors and midwestern punk-rockers The Copyrights.

After doing the "No Knocks" teaser 7"/EP with Fat Wreck Chords, The Copyrights followed up with a 14-song full "Report" of Midwestern punk. Producer Mike Kennerty has outdone himself, and he has the boys sounding like a pack of Jumping Jacks going off in your ears. This explosive display was mastered by pop-punk sage, Mass Giorgini, who went as far as to say, "The Copyrights are one of the greatest pop-punk bands of all time and this is their very best record yet!" 

The Copyrights at Cricketers

More Items Related To The Copyrights

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Copyrights Report
  • 1.Slider
  • 2.Heart Of Glue
  • 3.Telescope
  • 4.Stuck In The Fall
  • 5.This World Is Such A Drag
  • 6.Keep The Change
  • 7.Worlds On Fire
  • 8.No Knocks
  • 9.Fireworks
  • 10.Wishbone
  • 11.The New Frontier
  • 12.Try So Hard
  • 13.Basement
  • 14.Away We Go

Cat no: CCCP180-1
Info correct on: 2/5/2018


Pop Punk