The Comet Is Coming

Channel The Spirits

LP Pre-order

Notify me when this item is released / available

The Comet Is Coming. Our saviours Danalogue The Conqueror, Betamax Killer and King Shabaka come bearing their debut album Channel The Spirits. A prophetic document. A celebration. The beginning of the end. 

Marvel! As it blazes a streak of phosphorescent beauty across the night sky. Listen! As a trailing meteor shower drops hot coals hissing into topographical oceans. Inhale! The burning funk of strange new flavours. The sound of the future... today.

More Items Related To The Comet Is Coming

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Comet Is Coming Channel The Spirits
BAY104V.png Pre-Order
  • 1.The Prophecy
  • 2.Space Carnival
  • 3.Journey Through The Asteroid Belt
  • 4.Nano
  • 5.New Age
  • 6.Slam Dunk In A Black Hole
  • 7.Cosmic Dust
  • 8.Star Furnace
  • 9.Channel The Spirits
  • 10.Deep Within The Engine Deck
  • 11.Lightyears (feat. Joshua Idehen)
  • 12.End Of Earth

Cat no: BAY104V
Label: The Leaf Label
Info correct on: 28/3/2019