Double LP regular
Double LP deluxe

- Deluxe LP is on 180g white + clear vinyl with foil printed packaging.
- Regular LP is on 180g black vinyl. (Both LPs include a download code.)

Brand new album for 2019 from The Cinematic Orchestra on Ninja Tune, we really can't wait to hear this one!
Great range of guests spots too, including Moses Sumney, Roots Manuva, Tawiah, Grey Reverend and Heidi Vogel.

More Items From The Cinematic OrchestraSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Cinematic Orchestra To Believe
  • 1.To Believe (feat. Moses Sumney)
  • 2.A Caged Bird / Imitations of Life (feat. Roots Manuva)
  • 3.Lessons
  • 4.Wait for Now / Leave The World (feat. Tawiah)
  • 5.The Workers of Art
  • 6.Zero One / This Fantasy (feat. Grey Reverend)
  • 7.A Promise (feat. Heidi Vogel)

Item code: ZEN226
Label: Ninja Tune
Info correct on: 16/3/2019