Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The first of a series of releases curated by Jason Swinscoe of The Cinematic Orchestra for Motion Audio, the artists involved run from LA-based pianist Austin Peralta, through the Grey Reverend in New York, to Dorian Concept in Austria and Tom Chant and the other members of TCO in London.

More Items From The Cinematic OrchestraSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Cinematic Orchestra In Motion #1
  • CD
  • 1.The Cinematic Orchestra - Necrology
  • 2.Austin Peralta - Lapis
  • 3.Dorian Concept & Tom Chant - Outer Space
  • 4.Dorian Concept & Tom Chant - Dream Work
  • 5.The Cinematic Orchestra - Entr'acte
  • 6.Grey Reverend - Regen
  • 7.The Cinematic Orchestra - Manhatta
  • Double LP
  • 1.The Cinematic Orchestra - Necrology
  • 2.Grey Reverend - Regen
  • 3.Austin Peralta - Lapis
  • 4.The Cinematic Orchestra - Manhatta
  • 5.Dorian Concept & Tom Chant - Outer Space
  • 6.Dorian Concept & Tom Chant - Dream Work
  • 7.The Cinematic Orchestra - Entr'acte

Cat no: ZEN183
Label: Ninja Tune
Info correct on: 21/6/2012