The Charlatans


Double LP

Not since it first appeared on vinyl in 2001 has The Charlatans’ 7th studio album ‘Wonderland’ been readily available, now almost after an 18 year absence ‘Wonderland’ has been re-pressed on 2 x 180g vinyl featuring original artwork and indie classics ‘Love Is The Key’ and ‘A Man Needs To Be Told’. With SoV download code.

The Charlatans in Kingston - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items From The CharlatansSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Charlatans Wonderland
  • 1.You're So Pretty - We're So Pretty
  • 2.Judas
  • 3.Love Is The Key
  • 4.A Man Needs To Be Told
  • 5.I Just Can't Get Over Losing You
  • 6.The Bell And The Butterfly
  • 7.And If I Fall
  • 8.Wake Up
  • 9.Is It In You?
  • 10.Ballad Of The Band
  • 11.Right On
  • 12.Love To You

Cat no: 6775220
Label: UMC / Island
Info correct on: 1/10/2018