The Charlatans

Up At The Lake


Up At The Lake is the eighth studio album from Indie pioneers The Charlatans - which pretty much went under the radar upon its release in 2004 and is, still today, one of the more undiscovered and rewarding albums by The Charlatans.

Pressed onto 180g vinyl for the first time since its original release and with the correct vinyl side splits of Side A 6-songs and Side B 6-songs (as confirmed by Tim Burgees himself) along with the original artwork and download code, makes this an essential purchase for any Charlatans fan.

The Charlatans in Kingston - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items From The CharlatansSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Charlatans Up At The Lake
  • 1.Up At The Lake
  • 2.Feel The Pressure
  • 3.As I Watch You In Disbelief
  • 4.Cry Yourself To Sleep
  • 5.Bona Fide Treasure
  • 6.High Up Your Tree
  • 7.Blue For You
  • 8.I'll Sing A Hymn (You Came To Me)
  • 9.Loving You Is Easy
  • 10.Try Again Today
  • 11.Apples and Oranges
  • 12.Dead Love

Cat no: MCD60093
Label: UMC / Island
Info correct on: 1/10/2018