The Brian Jonestown Massacre

My Bloody Underground

Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

180g black vinyl copy of the tenth studio album from the American psychedelic rock band The Brian Jonestown Massacre, originally released in 2008. Recorded with select members from the Brian Jonestown Massacre, Icelandic musicians, and Mark Gardener (Ride). Recorded in Liverpool and Reykjavik in August 2007 and completed in Reykjavik in October 2007.

More Items From The Brian Jonestown MassacreSee all

The Brian Jonestown Massacre My Bloody Underground
  • 1.Bring Me The Head Of Paul McCartney On Heather Mills Wooden Leg (Dropping Bombs The White House)
  • 2.Infinite Wisdom Tooth / My Last Night In Bed With You
  • 3.Who Fucking Pissed In My Well
  • 4.Golden Frost
  • 5.We Are The Niggers Of The World
  • 6.Who Cares Why?
  • 7.Monkey Powder
  • 8.Just Like Kicking Jesus
  • 9.Ijosmyndir, Dark-wave Driver / Big Drill Car
  • 10.Yeah - Yeah
  • 11.Automatic Faggot For The People
  • 12.Blackhole Symphony

Cat no: AUK011LP
Label: A Recordings
Info correct on: 1/2/2018