The Black Keys

Brothers (Deluxe Remastered Anniversary Edition)

Double LP Back In Soon!
9 x 7" Boxset

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 17 May

This deluxe anniversary edition celebrates the 10th anniversary of Brothers, the Black Keys' breakthrough album. The album has been fully remastered and contains three previously unavailable songs. The extensive booklet features new liner notes written by David Fricke and previously unseen photos.

The limited edition 9 x 7" box set additionally contains a 60-page book and features heat sensitive ink that displays the text on the cover.

More Items From The Black KeysSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Black Keys Brothers (Deluxe Remastered Anniversary Edition)
  • 1.Everlasting Light
  • 2.Next Girl
  • 3.Tighten Up
  • 4.Howlin' For You
  • 5.She's Long Gone
  • 6.Black Mud
  • 7.The Only One
  • 8.Too Afraid To Love You
  • 9.Ten Cent Pistol
  • 10.Sinister Kid
  • 11.The Go Getter
  • 12.I'm Not The One
  • 13.Unknown Brother
  • 14.Never Gonna Give You Up
  • 15.These Days
  • 16.Chop And Change
  • 17.Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth
  • 18.Black Mud Part II

Item code: 0075597918816
Info correct on: 12/1/2021