LP grey/black/marbled
LP regular

Verminous is The Black Dahlia Murder‘s most dynamic, rousing and emotional release to date, and it achieves this without compromising one iota of heaviness. “I think this is the biggest evolutionary leap we’ve ever taken from one album to the next. We stoked the creative fires with 2017′s ‘Nightbringers‘ and it’s gone much further now in ‘Verminous‘,” states vocalist Trevor Strnad. “It’s a very colorful, moody, and charismatic album that experiments with new sounds and ideas without losing the cutthroat Black Dahlia edge. There is a lot of minutiae to digest. Plenty of delicious little Easter eggs woven into the fabric of each song. Each one is a living, breathing entity that will stand on its own as some of the best music this band has ever created.”

More Items From The Black Dahlia MurderSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Black Dahlia Murder Verminous
  • 1.Verminous [3:49]
  • 2.Godlessly [3:27]
  • 3.Removal of the Oaken Stake [4:25]
  • 4.Child of Night [3:37]
  • 5.Sunless Empire [3:57]
  • 6.The Leather Apron's Scorn [3:33]
  • 7.How Very Dead [3:07]
  • 8.The Wereworm's Feast [4:35]
  • 9.A Womb in Dark Chrysalis (Interlude) [0:48]
  • 10.Dawn of Rats [4:35]

Item code: 156932
Label: Metal Blade Records
Info correct on: 5/5/2020