The Beat's fourth album and their first in 30 years! Few bands are as globally recognised as these 2-tone legends and they've still got the drive that spurred them on all those years ago! 

Walking on the Wrong Side

More Items From The Beat / Ranking RogerSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Beat / Ranking Roger Bounce
  • 1.Walking on the Wrong Side
  • 2.Busy Busy Doing Nothing
  • 3.Heaven Hiding
  • 4.Avoid the Obvious
  • 5.Fire Burn
  • 6.On My Way
  • 7.Work Work Work
  • 8.Talkin' About Her
  • 9.Side to Side
  • 10.My Dream
  • 11.Close The Door

Cat no: DMF103LP
Label: DMF
Info correct on: 26/11/2016