The Avalanches


Deluxe double LP Plus CD!
Double LP + MP3 Code!

Most recently dispatched: 15 January

Deluxe LP comes in a quadruple gatefold sleeve with poster.
Got some sticker packs that we'll be givine away with orders of the LP whilst stocks last

The Avalanches return after 16 years with their second album Wildflower. Their music is electronic and hiphop with heavy use of sampling or Plunderphonics (using existing audio recordings and altering them in some way to make a new songs)

Created by the band’s core duo - Robbie Chater and Tony Di Blasi – 'Wildflower' is nothing less than The Beach Boys’ 'Smile' reimagined in the Daisy Age - a mind-bending cartoon road movie that’s best viewed with closed eyes and an open mind.

free stickers with the LP

Frankie Sinatra

More Items Related To The Avalanches

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Avalanches Wildflower
  • 1.The Leaves Were Falling
  • 2.Because I'm Me
  • 3.Frankie Sinatra
  • 4.Subways
  • 5.Going Home
  • 6.If I Was a Folkstar
  • 7.Colours
  • 8.Zap!
  • 9.The Noisy Eater
  • 10.Wildflower
  • 11.Harmony
  • 12.Live a Lifetime Love
  • 13.Park Music
  • 14.Livin' Underwater (Is Somethin' Wild)
  • 15.The Wozard of Iz
  • 16.Over the Turnstiles
  • 17.Sunshine
  • 18.Light Up
  • 19.Kaleidoscopic Lovers
  • 20.Stepkids
  • 21.Saturday Night Inside Out
  • 22.Frankie Sinatra (Extended Mix)

Item code: XL755
Label: XL
Info correct on: 9/11/2020