The Appleseed Cast / Record Store Day

Peregrine (10th Anniversary)

Double LP
3 left

Notify me when this item is released / available

Double LP: these are limited to 1 per customer

If we have stock left it will be available online from Saturday 23rd April, strictly one per customer

Limited edition U.S. double LP 10th anniversary reissue. This, their sixth, album shows a band who came out of the 90's emo scene and have adapted that sound combining it with post-rock. The result is great! 

For Record Store Day Graveface celebrate with the release of this two LP set on 180 gram colored vinyl. Packaged in Stoughton gatefold tip on sleeve & DL code. This version of the album features brand new "embroidered" art by Maria Reichstadt based on Chris Crisci's original artwork. The lyrics on this album tell the haunting story of Peregrine, a girl who is murdered by her father and who comes back to haunt him as a ghost. Limited to 2000 copies.

Peregrine ( Full Album )

More Items From The Appleseed Cast / Record Store DaySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Appleseed Cast / Record Store Day Peregrine (10th Anniversary)
RSD16APPLE.png RSD 2016
  • 1.Ceremony
  • 2.Woodland Hunter (Part 1)
  • 3.Here We Are (Family in the Hallways)
  • 4.Silas' Knife
  • 5.Mountain Halo
  • 6.Sunlit Ascending
  • 7.February
  • 8.An Orange and a Blue
  • 9.Song 3
  • 10.Woodland Hunter (Part II)
  • 11.Peregrine
  • 12.A Fate Delivered
  • 13.The Clock and the Storm

Item code: RSD16APPLE
Info correct on: 7/4/2016


RSD 2016