The Amazons

The Amazons

CD standard - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
CD standard
CD deluxe
LP clear

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 12 January

LP comes with a download code. Deluxe CD and LP download code contain the 6 bonus acoustic tracks.

The highly anticipated debut album from The Amazons, indie-rock with a splash of punk, their tunes are full of passion, energy, explosive riffs and a bit of swagness. For fans of Vant, Dinosaur Pile-Up, Circa Waves, Biffy Clyro and Royal Blood.

"Sizzling, visceral, predatory rock & roll, it's one of the group's most potent slices of guitar bedlam yet“ -  Clash

Mac DeMarco / Amazons supergroup

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

More Items Related To The Amazons

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Amazons The Amazons
  • CD standard
  • 1.Stay With Me
  • 2.Burn My Eyes
  • 3.In My Mind
  • 4.Junk Food Forever
  • 5.Raindrops
  • 6.Black Magic
  • 7.Ultraviolet
  • 8.Little Something
  • 9.Holy Roller
  • 10.Something In The Water
  • 11.Palace
  • CD deluxe
  • 12.In My Mind (Acoustic)
  • 13.Raindrops (Acoustic)
  • 14.Junk Food Forever (Acoustic)
  • 15.Little Something (Acoustic)
  • 16.Black Magic (Acoustic)
  • 17.Ultraviolet (Acoustic)

Item code: AMAZ0004
Info correct on: 2/5/2020