The 1975

Notes On A Conditional Form

Double LP clear
Double LP white Indies & HMV only

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 21st February 2020

Hold tight for the tracklisting. All we know is it's 22 songs long and features the 'Greta Thunberg' speech in the form of The 1975, the punk-fuelled smasher People, the trappy Frail State of Mind and soundtrack-esque love track Me & You Together Song.

Indies + high street retailers exclusive LP is on 'white' vinyl.

Regular LP is on 'clear' vinyl.

To make every effort to reduce plastic usage this vinyl will be shipped without plastic shrink wrap. When possible each element of the packaging is manufactured using 100% recycled card. CD is packaged in 100% recycled card with a bellyband.

We're super on board with what the band are trying to do to create a positive change and recycle + re-purpose materials, here's a few things that Banquet are also doing to reduce our impact.

The fourth full length album from the incredible The 1975, following on from 2018's A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships with another packed album of their distinctive, iconic and adored songs. We're huge fans and we can't wait to hear this one.

More Items From The 1975See all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The 1975 Notes On A Conditional Form
7765852.png Pre-Order
  • 1.The 1975
  • 2.People
  • 3.Track 3
  • 4.Frail State of Mind
  • 5.Track 5
  • 6.Track 6
  • 7.Track 7
  • 8.Track 8
  • 9.Track 9
  • 10.Track 10
  • 11.Me & You Together Song
  • 12.Track 12
  • 13.Track 13
  • 14.Track 14
  • 15.Track 15
  • 16.Track 16
  • 17.Track 17
  • 18.Track 18
  • 19.Track 19
  • 20.Track 20
  • 21.Track 21
  • 22.Track 22

Cat no: 7765852
Label: Dirty Hit / Polydor
Info correct on: 18/1/2020