The 1975

A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships

Double LP regular
Tape Banquet Exclusive

Double LP regular: usually dispatched next working day

"The word 'eclectic' is bandied around a lot, but this album really is a mix of styles, all of them undoubtedly The 1975. A social commentary on life in 2018, poetry, love and anger, infectious songs, the extra mile with the art, two great Kingston shows, an incredibly dedicated fanbase and the band, label and management doing everything they can to accommodate. Even having been surrounded by it for weeks, I still put it on at home. Our biggest selling album of all time." - jt

The huge third full length from the iconic The 1975. It's an eclectic mix of indie-rock, pop, social commentary, and electronica, and they're being named the band of a generation.

Clever and profound, funny and light, serious and heartbreaking, painfully modern and classic-sounding all at the same time, ‘A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships’ is a game-changing album, one that challenges The 1975’s peers – if, indeed, there are any – to raise their game.

The 1975 take on that overwhelming anxiety with nerve and aplomb, and the result combines the fist-raising inspired by anthems with the gut-punch provided by precisely described longing.

This is the band of the Decade

Worst case scenarios of the smudged / missing signatures of the signed copies.

More Items From The 1975See all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The 1975 A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships
  • 1.The 1975
  • 2.Give Yourself A Try
  • 4.How To Draw / Petrichor
  • 5.Love It If We Made It
  • 6.Be My Mistake
  • 7.Sincerity Is Scary
  • 8.I Like America & America Likes Me
  • 9.The Man Who Married A Robot / Love Theme
  • 10.Inside Your Mind
  • 11.It's Not Living (If It's Not With You)
  • 12.Surrounded By Heads And Bodies
  • 13.Mine
  • 14.I Couldn't Be More In Love
  • 15.I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)

Item code: 1975LP3
Label: Dirty Hit / Polydor
Info correct on: 19/12/2022