Total Retaliation

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The seventh full length album from the incredibly influential hardcore veterans TERROR, super ferocious and energetic metal fused with classic and urgent hardcore.

"People that have heard the record keep telling me it's the terror record they have been wanting for, and it's our best in a while, so I'm super exited for this thing to come out in late September and we have a great team releasing this. Pure Noise in the States, Nuclear Blast in Europe and Triple B working on the vinyl."

More Items From TerrorSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Terror Total Retaliation
  • 1.This World Never Wanted Me
  • 2.Mental Demolition
  • 3.Get Off My Back
  • 4.One More Enemy
  • 5.Break The Lock
  • 6.In Spite Of These Times
  • 7.Total Retaliation
  • 8.Post Armageddon Interlude
  • 9.Spirit Of Sacrifice
  • 10.I Don't Know You
  • 11.Behind The Bars
  • 12.Suffer The Edge Of The Lies
  • 13.Resistant To The Changes

Item code: 0727361458317
Label: Nuclear Blast
Info correct on: 26/9/2018