Ten Tonnes

Ten Tonnes

LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

The debut full length album from Ten Tonnes (AKA Ethan Barnett).

It was recorded with both ex-Maccabee Hugo White and r Dan Grech, and features co-writes with former Kaiser Chief Nick Hodgson, and Crispin Hunt, once from ‘90s indie stars Longpigs, who’s also worked with Florence + The Machine and Lana Del Rey.

“It’s amazing that I get to work with these people and get to call them friends and colleagues,” says Ethan. “My only ambition was to have an album out, so it feels quite strange that it’s happening. I’m super fucking happy about it, and I can’t wait to hold it in my hands.”

More Items Related To Ten Tonnes

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ten Tonnes Ten Tonnes
  • 1.Lucy
  • 2.G.I.V.E.
  • 3.Silver Heat
  • 4.Counting Down
  • 5.Too Late
  • 6.Nights In, Nights Out
  • 7.Better Than Me
  • 8.Look What You Started
  • 9.Cracks Between
  • 10.Wake Up
  • 11.Lay It On Me
  • 12.Missing You

Cat no: 0190295520205
Info correct on: 5/5/2019