Contact! Contact!

The official re-release on Banquet Records, and this could well be the album of the that year!

Tellison are a bunch of lads we've watched grow from excitable teenagers into one of the best bands in the country. That's why we've released their debut album on our own Banquet Records label. Incredibly fun, catchy, sing-a-long tracks that you will not be able to dislodge from your head! You will not regret buying this but don't just take our word for it, Rock Sound gave it 9 out of 10!


The Rock Sound review! Sounds about right.

Kingston start clapping

More Items From TellisonSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Tellison Contact! Contact!
  • 1.Hanover Start Clapping
  • 2.Reader
  • 3.Gallery
  • 4.Tender Is The Night
  • 5.Fire
  • 6.New York, New York, New York
  • 7.Amory
  • 8.Ambulance
  • 9.Architects
  • 10.Henry Went To Paris
  • 11.Disaster! Disaster!
  • 12.Hospital

Cat no: DIP036
Label: Banquet Records / Gravity DIP
Info correct on: 13/12/2019