Teenage Time Killers

Greatest Hits Vol.1

Colour 2xLP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

CDs in stock. LPs expected 31st July 11th September

The line-up of performers on this debut album from punk/metal/hardcore supergroup Teenage Time Killers is a real who's-who! Put together by Corrosion Of Conformity's Reed Mullin, My Ruin's Mick Murphy and producer John “Lou” Lousteau. Check out the list of contributors:

Foo Fighters: Dave Grohl + Pat Smear / Alkaline Trio: Matt Skiba / Clutch: Neil Fallon / Slipknot / Stone Sour: Corey Taylor / Lamb of God: Randy Blythe / Dead Kennedys: Jello Biafra / Bad Religion: Brian Baker / FEAR: Lee Ving / Fireball Ministry: Jim Rota / Prong: Tommy Victor / Mondo Generator: Nick Oliveri (ex-Queens of the Stone Age) / Red Fang: Aaron Beam / Eyehategod: Mike “IX” Williams / Goatsnake: Greg Anderson + Pete Stahl / Articles of Faith: Vic Bondi / Sacred Reich: Phil Rind / Righteous Fool: Jason Browning / Corrosion of Conformity: Mike Dean, Woody Weatherman + Karl Agell / BL’AST: Clifford Dinsmore / My Ruin: Tairrie B. Murphy / Brujera: Pat Hoed / Samhain: London May / Blatant Disarray: Mike Schafer / Municipal Waste: Tony Foresta / Chaotic Justice: Trenton Rogers / The Ghost of Saturday Night: Johnny Weber

Barrio (feat. Matt Skiba and Brian Baker)

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Teenage Time Killers Greatest Hits Vol.1
  • 1.Exploder feat. Reed Mullin
  • 2.Crowned by the Light of the Sun feat. Neil Fallon
  • 3.Hung Out to Dry feat. Randy Blythe
  • 4.Power Outage feat. Clifford Dinsmore
  • 5.Ode to Sean Hannity feat. Jello Biafra
  • 6.Barrio feat. Matt Skiba
  • 7.The Dead Hand feat. Reed Mullin
  • 8.Egobomb feat. Corey Taylor
  • 9.Plank Walk feat. Pete Stahl
  • 10.Time To Die feat. Mike IX Williams
  • 11.Days of Degradation feat. Tommy Victor
  • 12.Clawhoof feat. Tairrie B. Murphy
  • 13.Big Money feat. Lee Ving
  • 14.Devil in this House feat. Karl Agell
  • 15.Say Goodnight to the Acolyte feat. Phil Rind
  • 16.Ignorant People feat. Tony Foresta
  • 17.Son of an Immigrant feat. Johnny Weber
  • 18.Your Empty Soul feat. Aaron Beam
  • 19.Bleeding To Death feat. Vic Bondi
  • 20.Teenage Time Killer feat. Trenton Rogers

Item code: TTK0GHV101
Label: Rise Records
Info correct on: 1/12/2016