Teenage Fanclub

Deep Fried Fanclub


This album is an amalgamation of TEENAGE FANCLUB’s currently out of print B-sides, rarities and also includes universally loved "Everything Flows" from their debut album A Catholic Education. Teenage Fanclub's sugary indie sound is delivered with a forthright rock approach you'd expect from Big Star or Dinosaur Jr. Celebrating a career spanning two decades this collection highlights lost gems making them available once again in a lovingly packaged LP. Featuring "Speeder" (a B-Side on "Everything Flows" and "Everybody's Fool") and none other than DON FLEMING at the helm for production duties on "Weedbreak" (B-Side from their very first single "God Know It's True"). Complete with covers of Neil Young and Beat Happening to name a few, this album is perfect for a sunny afternoon with some time to kill.

More Items From Teenage FanclubSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Teenage Fanclub Deep Fried Fanclub
  • 1.Everything Flows
  • 2.Primary Education
  • 3.Speeeder
  • 4.Critical Mass (Orig)
  • 5.The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  • 6.God Knows It's True
  • 7.Weedbreak
  • 8.So Far Gone
  • 9.Ghetto Blaster
  • 10.Dont Cry No Tears
  • 11.Free Again
  • 12.Bad Seed

Cat no: FF224
Label: Fire Fidelity
Info correct on: 14/2/2019