Teenage Bottlerocket

Warning Device (10th Anniversary Edition)


Most recently dispatched: 26 August

Please note: this is not the coloured RSD18 edition.

1-2-3-4. The 10th anniversary of Teenage Bottlerocket's Warning Device album! It's been long out of print and hard to find, but this punk-rock gem gets it's long desired reissue.

Teenage Bottlerocket has delivered the goods.  They’ve got a buncha new songs on an album called “Warning Device” that has been masterfully crafted at the Blasting Room (Descendents, Rise Against, Lagwagon, etc.).  Their last record, the breakout release “Total”, got them on compilations with Fat Wreck Chords and Hopeless Records; not to mention national tours with bands like Epoxies and Groovie Ghoulies.  The chords are power, the punk is pop, and they don’t give a rip about your haircuts because they’re far too busy ripping through their setlist.  “Warning Device” will make you pogo ’til your leather jacket falls to pieces, so get on board or get burned by the Rocket!

More Items From Teenage BottlerocketSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Teenage Bottlerocket Warning Device (10th Anniversary Edition)
  • 1.Bottlerocket
  • 2.In The Basement
  • 3.Gave You My Heart
  • 4.She's Not The One
  • 5.Pacemaker
  • 6.Social Life
  • 7.Welcome To The Nuthouse
  • 8.Anna's Song
  • 9.On My Own
  • 10.Totally Stupid
  • 11.Crawling Back To You
  • 12.Warning Device
  • 13.Wasting Time
  • 14.I Know You Know [Bonus Track]

Item code: CCCP118LP
Label: Red Scare Industries
Info correct on: 9/5/2018