This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Stay Rad! shows a slightly different side of Teenage Bottlerocket, putting their growth and progression on full display, while remaining a quintessential TBR album, complete with enthralling melodies, perfect harmonies, and their trademark breakneck down strumming.

More Items From Teenage BottlerocketSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Teenage Bottlerocket Stay Rad!
  • 1.You Don't Get the Joke
  • 2.Death Kart
  • 3.Everything to Me
  • 4.I Wanna Be a Dog
  • 5.Night of the Knuckleheads
  • 6.Creature from the Black Metal Lagoon
  • 7.Anti-Social Media
  • 8.Wild Hair (Across My Ass)
  • 9.The First Time That I Did Acid Was the Last Time That I Did Acid
  • 10.I Want to Kill Clint Carlin
  • 11.I'll Kill You Tomorrow
  • 12.Stupid Song
  • 13.Little Kid
  • 14.I Never Knew

Item code: FAT116CD
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Info correct on: 5/2/2019