Tears For Fears

The Seeds Of Love [NAD20]

CD standard
2 CD deluxe
4 CD + bluray

4CD + Blu Ray includes 22 unreleased tracks.

The Seeds Of Love is the third studio album by Tears for Fears.The album was released in September 1989, entering the UK Album Chart at No.1 and would be certified Platinum by the BPI within three weeks. In the US, the album peaked at no.8, and was also certified Platinum. The album also reached the top ten in various other countries around the world. 

The album contained the singles: Sowing the Seeds, Woman in Chains, Advice for the Young At Heart and Badman’s Song.

More Items From Tears For FearsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Tears For Fears The Seeds Of Love [NAD20]
  • 1.The Nightwatchman
  • 2.Brave Exhibitions
  • 3.Friends Of My World
  • 4.The Voice
  • 5.Roman Roman
  • 6.Somebody's Watching
  • 7.After A Fashion
  • 8.Dive Position
  • 9.I Mistake Myself
  • 10.Shivers

Item code: 4770699
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 7/10/2020